Schedule 2019-2020

Note: Unless otherwise noted, Junior Program will be the 1st hour, Senior Program on the 2nd hour for our 2 hour weekly sessions.

The Schedule is subject to change throughout the Season. Please check frequently for any updates or changes.

Day Date Time Location Event
Saturday October 19/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday October26/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday November 2/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday/Sunday November 9/19 & November 10/19 All day Harbour Centre Buffalo Sabres Thunder
Friendship tournament
Saturday November 16/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre

JR. Only "C Team

Practice session

Saturday November 16th/ 19 11 AM

Tomken Arena

Mississauga 

Game VS.

Mississauga

Crusaders

* NEW Saturday November 23rd/19 8:00 AM - 10 :00 AM Meridian Centre Practice Session *NEW
Saturday November 30/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday December 7/19 10:15 - 2:15
12:00 - 4:00
SP #4
SP #1
Niagara Jr. Ice Dogs
Friendship Tournament
Saturday December 14/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre

SR. Team ONLY

GAME VS.

Mississauga

Crusaders

Saturday December 21/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday December 21/19 10:00 am- 12:00 pm Meridian Centre Christmas Skate
Saturday December 28/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre  Practice session
Saturday January 4/20 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday January 11/20 10:00 am- Noon SportsPlex SP1

Home Game
Vs. Cambridge

C Team - 10 AM
B Team - 11 AM

Saturday January 18/20 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday January 25/20

3 PM - Juniors

5 PM  - Seniors

Galt Arena 
(Cambridge)
Exhibition Games
Saturday February 1/20 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday February 8/20 9:00am - 6:00pm Galt Arena Cambridge Tournament
Friday February 14/20 6:30 PM Meridian Centre

Puck Drop

Ice Dog Night

Saturday February 15/20 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Friday -Sunday Fwbruart 14-16/20 All Day 

Kitchener

Active Sportsplex

Tournament
Saturday February 22/20 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday February 29/20 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Tuesday March 3rd/20  4 PM Meridian Centre

Jr. Ice Dogs Senior 
VS.

Niagara Ice Dogs

Saturday March 7/20 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian Centre Practice session
Saturday March 14/20 CANCELLED   Practice session
Saturday March 28/20 CANCELLED   CYO Championship
Weekend
Saturday April 4 & 5 /20 CANCELLED   Rochester Ice Cats
Friendship Tournament

Last Updated on Friday, 13 March 2020 02:59