Schedule 2018-2019

Day Date Time Location Event
Note: Unless otherwise noted, Junior Program will be the 1st hour, Senior Program on the 2nd hour for our 2 hour weekly sessions.
Saturday October 13/18 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Practice session
Saturday October 20/18 10:15am-12:15pm SP4 Practice session
Saturday October 27/18 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Practice session
Saturday November 3/18 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Practice session
Saturday/Sunday November 10th &
November 11th /18
All day Harbour Centre Buffalo Sabres Thunder Friendship tournament
Saturday November 10/18 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Practice session
Saturday November 17/18 9:30 am - 11:30 am Jack Gatecliff arena Practice session
Saturday November 24/18 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Practice session
Saturday December 1/18 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Ice Dogs Visit
Saturday December 8/18 10:15 - 2:15
12:00 - 4:00
SP #4
SP #1
Niagara Jr. Ice Dogs
Friendship Tournament
Saturday December 15/18 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Practice session
Sunday December 16/18 11:00 am- 12:00 pm   Christmas skate
Saturday December 22/18 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Practice session
Friday January 4/19

7:00 PM

Meridian centre Ice Dog Game
Puck Drop
Saturday January 5/19 8:00 am- 11:00am Meridian centre Cambridge Ice Hounds
Ice Dogs Visit
Saturday January 12/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Practice session
Saturday January 19/19   Hershey Community Rinks Mississauga vs Seniors
    8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Juniors Home
Saturday January 26/19  TBA Galt arena Cambridge Ice Hounds
Saturday February 2/19  10:00 am - 10:45 am
Juniors
10:45 am - 11:30 am
Seniors
 Meridian Centre CYO Fun day
Saturday February 9/19 1:00 PM Hershey Community Rinks Mississauga vs Juniors
  February 9/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Seniors Home
Friday -Sunday Feb 15-17/2019 All Day - Mixed B & C Activa Sportsplex Kitchener Friendship Tourn.
Saturday February 16/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Practice session
Saturday February 23/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre Missisauga Crusaders
Saturday March 2/19 8:00 am- 10:00am Meridian centre

Picture Day
Juniors: 8:00 AM
Seniors: 9:00 AM

Please be prompt on Times

Saturday March 23rd  10:00 am - 12:00 pm SportsPlex (Rink 1) CYO Championship Weekend
Saturday  TBA  TBA Galt Arena Cambridge Ice Hounds
Friendship Tournament
Saturday April 6 & 7 All day Bill Grey Sportsplex Rochester Ice Cats
Friendship Tournament

Last Updated on Sunday, 17 March 2019 19:00